Independence

So I moved out of my dad’s house into this beautiful house-yeah I make beautiful interior decor choices btw.. and its my first step to proper adulthood. I have a little book to check my expenses and all. Like im really doing the whole savings thing and all that.

I just woke up..I have to prepare to go to church now. I love how its my decision to do anything without fear. No curfew. Of course that doesn’t mean wildin out but hey…life is already wild I need to get in there and make something of myself.

The year has started off great.

xo

Leave a Reply

