Gratitude

#np Au CinΓ©ma-Lianne la Havas
I listen to this song at least 20 times every day.

Moving on,

“Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

I always start my year off in Festivities.

Like when I turned one and they decided to baptise my little cousin on the same day and probably put his baptism candle in my cake…I feel like I played a cameo role that day.

image

There’s NYE, where I didn’t partake in receipt of mono and/or related problems that come from making out randomly…or maybe I am just hating-whatever, I was with lovely people and I had a fantastic NYE. I am also off till the 11th-I think it’s always best to work in December and be off in January. I prefer this arrangement.  Oh and there’s Gabriel Macht’s birthday. You already know January is my best month.

I will be honest, I wasn’t that excited about my birthday until Brian gave me the plan. I was ready to go to  church, have an amazing breakfast or go see mama and be spoiled all day or stay in and watch Sex and the city with lots of cake and white chocolate. Yes I had a few options. I am just grateful I have some fun friends that turn my 0 excitement for anything to 110%

…..Wait…does anyone appreciate the amazingness that is Back to sleep-Chris Brown??? I might just stop typing for a little bit

Moving on swiftly…

This post is about gratitude. So I am grateful for the friends I have. Yes, I know some amazing people. Alex, Ralph, Kato, Kakuru, Brian, Ronnie, Frankie, Graham, Jose, Brenda, Angela and Adelaide. Thank you guys.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Dark skin problems or Graham’s phone needs to be replaced by the S7-I don’t know

For those reading all kinds of tips for 2016, please see to it that you meet some amazing people this year.

Stay gold

Anna

Leave a Reply

