A little sabbatical…

Hey guys,

So this is going to be very quick.

I am taking a little break from blogging. I am in the process of figuring out the content I’d like to share here which is quite the extensive process (I swear, this is a valid reason). I am also taking a break from life as I have known it. I deactivated my twitter so I could live-if you know what I mean.

It’s pretty silent on this side of life I can tell you that but lovely and peaceful and beautiful and I pray that all the lessons learned over this break can be shared effectively. I also pray I can leave someone inspired because at the end of the day that is all I really want this blog to do.

I’d like to thank you for stopping by to check out the posts whenever you g0t the time and I hope that you will still be around when I return.

I will remain reviewing restaurants/events for the paper and I willΒ keep that IG page active because I also love to look at some good photos. My email (annakakuba@gmail.com)Β remains open for some good conversation too.

Stay peaceful. Stay inspired and stay gold.

God bless you and keep you safe and happy.

x

Anna

 

2 thoughts on “A little sabbatical…

Leave a Reply

